Time Trial Fixtures & Results 2019

In all club TT events, use of cycle helmets and rear LEDs is advisable but not compulsory

Due to the new traffic lights planned for the Harbury Lane junction we'll not be making full use of the K3 courses this year.

We'll be using a new 10 mile course at Gaydon (two laps of the 5 mile course) and having some shared events on the K10 courses with Cov CC and Rugby RCC.

Click here for a printable PDF version of the fixtures list.

Click here for Meeting Points and Course Details

Date Day Start Time Distance (miles) Course Comments Winners / Results
03/04/2019 Wed 1845 5 K4/5G Andy Jackson
Results
07/04/19 Sun 1000 22 K3/11 Andy Jackson
Results
10/04/19 Wed 1845 5 K4/5G Mark Wise
Results
17/04/19 Wed 1900 10 K4/10G Mark Wise
Results
24/04/19 Wed 1900 10 K4/10G Andy Jackson
Results
01/05/19 Wed 1900 10 K10/10F Shared with Cov CC Andy Jackson
Results
08/05/19 Wed 1900 10 K10/10 Shared with Cov CC Andy Jackson
Results
15/05/19 Wed 1900 25 K10/25B Shared with Rugby RCC Andy Jackson
Results
22/05/19 Wed 1900 10 K10/10F Shared with Rugby RCC John Herring
Results
29/05/19 Wed 1900 22 K3/11 Hilly Champs Andy Jackson
Results
05/06/19 Wed 1900 10 K10/10 Shared with Rugby RCC Andy Jackson
Results
12/06/19 Wed 1900 10 K3/15R 2up Champs Andy Jackson / Paul Harper
Results
19/06/19 Wed 1900 10 K10/10F Shared with Cov CC Andy Jackson
Results
26/06/19 Wed 1800 10 K3/15R 15 Champs Andy Jackson
Results
03/07/19 Wed 1900 25 K12/25Mod 25 Champs John Herring
Results
10/07/19 Wed 1900 10 K10/10F Shared with Cov CC John Herring
Results
17/07/19 Wed 1900 10 K3/10 10 Champs John Herring
Results
24/07/19 Wed 1900 10 K10/10F Shared with Cov CC John Herring
Results
31/07/19 Wed 1900 10 K3/10 Tony Foster
Results
08/08/19 Thu 1845 11 K3/11 Ted & Doris Cycle Ian McLaughlin, Jenny Jeeves
Results
14/08/19 Wed 1900 10 K4/10G Andy Jackson
Results
21/08/19 Wed 1845 5 K4/5G Club 5 Champs Tony Foster
Results
28/08/19 Wed 1845 5 K4/5G Andy Jackson
Results
22/09/19 Sun 1100 HC KH6 Champs John Herring
Results

NOTES

Sign on closes 10min before the start time.

For 22 mile hilly there is an option to ride just one 11 mile lap.

For 25 mile TTs, riders can opt for a 10 mile TT instead, provided the rider is happy to start at the rear of the field.

If the weather is poor, it is at the Timekeeper's discretion to shorten the event.

Meeting Points & Sign On

K4/5G & K4/10G - Forecourt of CB Motors on the corner of Pimple Lane (opposite the end of Church Road).
K3/11, 22 - Grass verge at S end Bush Heath Lane, Harbury, by Thwaites Farm gate.
K10/10, K10/10F, K10/25B - Wide verge by bend on B4453 just past Hilltop Park, Princethorpe.
KH6 - Layby at top of Edge Hill.

Course details and Weblinks to CTT Midland DC

K4/5G 5 miles - http://www.midlanddc.org.uk/courses?area=K3&course=K4/5G

K3/10 10 miles - http://www.midlanddc.org.uk/courses?area=K3&course=K3/10

K10/10 10 miles - http://www.midlanddc.org.uk/courses?area=K10&course=K10/10

K10/10F 10 miles Frankton Lane start - http://www.midlanddc.org.uk/courses?area=K10&course=K10/10F

K3/11 11 miles - http://www.midlanddc.org.uk/courses?area=K3&course=K3/11

30 mile TTs are using variations of the K3/11 course

K10/25B 25 miles - http://www.midlanddc.org.uk/courses?area=K10&course=K10/25B

KH6 hill climb - http://www.midlanddc.org.uk/courses?area=KH&course=KH6