Time Trial Fixtures & Results 2017

Date Day Start Time Distance (miles) Course Comments Winners / Results
05/04/17 Wed 1845 5 K4/5G Lee Jackson
Results
09/04/17 Sun 1000 22 K3/11 Paul Harper
Results
12/04/17 Wed 1900 10 K3/10 Ralph Anstis
Results
20/04/17 Thu 1900 10 K10/10F Gavin Fowler
Results
26/04/17 Wed 1900 10 K3/10 Event shortened from 15 to 10 miles Paul Harper
Results
04/05/17 Thu 1900 10 K10/10 Pierre Guern
Results
10/05/17 Wed 1900 15 K3/15R Pierre Guern, Jade Boggia
Results
16/05/17 Tue 1900 10 K10/10F Event shortened from 25 to 10 miles due to poor light & rain Lee Jackson
Results
24/05/17 Wed 1900 22 K3/11 22 Hilly Champs, 1 lap option John Pitman
Results
31/05/17 Wed 1900 10 K3/10 John Pitman, Jade Boggia
Results
06/06/17 Tue 1900 25 K10/25B 1 lap option Cancelled - too windy
15/06/17 Thu 1900 25 K10/25B 1 lap option Pierre Guern
Results
22/06/17 Thu 1900 10 K10/10 John Herring
Results
28/06/17 Wed 1900 15 K3/15R 15 Champs John Pitman, Tanis Hand
Results
05/07/17 Wed 1900 30 K3/11 30 Champs, 1 lap option John Herring, Tanis Hand
Results
11/07/17 Tue 1900 25 K10/25B 25 Champs, 1 lap option Cancelled - heavy rain
20/07/17 Thu 1900 10 K10/10F 10 Champs John Herring, Tanis Hand
Results
25/07/17 Tue 1900 25 K10/25B Rescheduled 25 Champs, 1 lap option Ralph Anstis, Tanis Hand
Results
02/08/17 Wed 1900 10 K3/10 Mark Wise, Chris Walker
Results
09/08/17 Wed 1900 10 K3/10 Mark Wise, Chris Walker
Results
10/08/17 Thu 1900 4 St Nicholas' Park Ted & Doris Run
17/08/17 Thu 1900 10 K3/10 Ted & Doris Cycle Tristan Warren, Elaine Sherwin
Results
23/08/17 Wed 1900 5 K4/5G 5 Champs Mark Wise, Tanis Hand
Results
30/08/17 Wed 1845 5 K4/5G Gavin Fowler, Chris Walker
Results
03/09/17 Sun Southam Tri Counts as club champs so enter as LC&AC
24/09/17 Sun 1100 HC KH6 Hill Climb Champs Mark Wise, Tanis Hand
Results